Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the Western suburbs of Minneapolis, near a popular lake. I went to college 5 hours north of San Francisco, CA, in a little town called Arcata. I am very close with my family and friends. I love cats. I enjoy craft beer and have been brewing professionally for two years now. Beer is my life and I am very okay with that. This city's beer scene has a lot of good things coming and I'm honored to be in on it. I like the idea of eating locally and organically but don't do so nearly as often as I'd like. I love summer and nearly despise winter. Go Gophers and Wild!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I am busy but there's always time for a beer. Ever seen the rocks, pebbles, sand, and beer in a glass jar analogy?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brewing good beer. Going with the flow. Making my friends laugh (both with me and at me). Cribbage. Staying up too late and getting up before I've had enough sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Tom Robbins. He's a genius. Brewing literature.

The Big Lebowski and all Coen Brothers movies. Wes Anderson, Scorsese, Tarantino.

Jam music, namely Phish.

Food. Almost anything but squid, octopus, olives, and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The givens:
Unfortunately, money.

Things that get me through the day:
1. Coffee
2. Internet
3. iPhone
4. Car and bike
5. Watching hockey
6. Beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend a lot of time thinking about work which means I'm thinking about beer.

I think about my family and friends.

I think about whether my cat is too lonely.

I think about when I can get a new car, or if even should.

I think about lots of other random stuff too…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then sleeping or drinking beer with friends or drinking beer and playing foosball, or drinking beer at First Avenue or drinking beer at the Cabooze, or drinking beer out of town the night before a beer fest or drinking beer and watching hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and seen.