Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly other
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a very awesome job. I am going back to school, improving myself body and mind, and I feel free on my bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make pizza for a beer theatre, transforming myself, and becoming something better after further education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with people, and telling a good story. I also can make an awesome meal out of what people say is "Nothing in their cupboards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair, beard, tattoo's, smile, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

I like music. You will hate some, love some, and be indifferent about some. Been really craving the local music scene recently. I enjoy a variety that spans genre. Bands I currently have been enjoying:,,,,,

Books: Dune series, Taqwacore, Hank Rollins, Richard Mathison.

Movies: I love a lot of movies. There is no shame in my movie game.
Shows: Dr.Who (old and new), Hemlock Grove, and most general nerdery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends who have made my life possible.
My life.
My brain working.
operational muscles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have been figuring out happiness. And how to consume more of it in my daily life. I want to laugh, love, learn, and loan on a tree and just take it all in. Move my body through a crowd at a show when a band truly moves me. I want park adventures, and community dinners. I want it all and it is mine to reach for. And how my sister will always be buffer than me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making sure all ages music will stay alive, nerding it up, or sleeping in so I can hike the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really just want to hold hands and ride bikes while growing with someone. I miss some one to inspire me too cook more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really just want to see if we have chemistry and laughs. I just want to go to folk shows one night, and metal shows another but ending up in a bed with someone whom I want to spend the time with. I want to go hiking, learn mushroom foraging, and maybe find someone to take turns driving down the unfinished freeways of life.
Please dont message me if: You say "Eww" when around Trans, Gay, or bigger people.