Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pedetentous

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I sing, act, and dance! I am the eternal student and teacher. I enjoy hanging out with friends, jamming music, and playing games. I really like being physical... I like hiking, swimming, and most anything outdoors. I tend to crack jokes or make a fool of myself for the benefit of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Music! I teach people how to use their voice or how to tickle the ivories (that means play piano). I am a choir conductor and music director.
I dance... swing dance, ballroom.
I perform... I enjoy bringing a character and story to life on a stage. It's totally the most fun someone can legally have without actually stealing someone's identity.
Oh, and I play a lot of games... I think my brain needs a lot of breaks. Not sure if that's a sign of laziness or stress.
I’m really good at
Performing, listening, having fun. Anything that deals with social situations, I am down for that. I've been known to tell good jokes too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile I think. I'm easygoing and approachable. I'm often the person people ask to get the time or directions from. It makes me happy when I can make other people happy. Smiling and laughter are contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Princess Bride. Fallen.

TV: Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, Glee, HIMYM, Family Guy, Simpsons.

Books: Just about anything...
Mysteries... Agatha Christie, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter.
Currently: Percy Jackson (kiddie, but I love Greek mythology)

Music: Funk, R&B, and rock. I tend to listen to Broadway as well as classical.
Current favs: Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Adele, Jessie J.
The six things I could never do without
Musical instruments (piano, guitar mostly)
Family/Friends
Computer
Sleep
Good Conversation
Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and performing. Creativity is food for the soul, and expression allows us to feed others. And how the hell I will use that to pay the bills!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably performing or rehearsing...that is never-ending for musicians and thespians. Yes, I used the proper term, so you know I'm either an addict or pretentious... or maybe a little of both. ;)
If not that, doing something social. Let's hit the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I may seem smart, I have done a crap ton of incredibly stupid things. Ask me, and I'll tell you. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like good conversation or a fun adventure, message me!