Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pedro_1982

32 M Stoke Newington, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why summarise?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I'm a design engineer (helping architects satisfy their crazy dreams) for a living, manage, riding bikes, DJ a little (Once upon a time a lot), play a role in the running of/A&R for a couple of record labels, dabble with a bit of music production and write about music every now and then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discovering and developing new music, looking forward to the next little adventure, designing things for buildings, eating cake, drinking tea, loving the woods and mountains, cooking better than average roast dinners, daydreaming, drinking red wine, drinking beer, forgetting things, getting chilli in my eye whilst cooking, geeking out, eating cheese, falling off my bike, not going to bed on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
[?!]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise my ears are open to a lot, but I've got a serious passion for discovering, working with and sharing new sounds. My home stereo tends to blast out a mix of indie, electronica, beats, techno, hip hop, house and bass.

I tend to read books about music, design and other peoples lives, but also love a bit of fiction every now and then. Currently reading Haruki Murakami's Dance Dance Dance, and loving it.

Films wise, recent favourites include Moonrise Kingdom and Drive.

I adore food. Buying it, preparing it, cooking it, eating it.... YUM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Who's Out? What wouldn't YOU do with Out?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
m C ΔT = Too much about work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wore a fluffy skirt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You definitely shouldn't message me if you've experienced little more than the simple pleasures of your home town and the only ambitions you have left in life are to find a husband, settle down and have 2.4 children.

However, if you're fun, passionate about something and would like to have a good natter with me over a beverage or two; message away!