Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pedro_evo

54 M Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I live in Chelsea, which may appear far but isn't really. Its 17km north of the Macdonald Cartier bridge, which is about the same distance as Orleans or Kanata form downtown.

More comfortable going to a house party on a warm summer night,...than getting duded up for a fancy reception. Usually don't have any problem mingling and conversing at either.

I love where I am, on a treed lot, nestled on the Gatineau park boundary. I enjoy the city and all that it has on offer,...but I don't see myself living there. On weekends prefer coffee and reading my paper or magazine at home vs walking or driving to a café.

Enjoy debating politics and trying to figure out what our economic future has in store for us. Very curious w/r to renewable energy and climate science. After house, next challenge is to design of energy efficient and affordable houses.

Just getting started on this,..more to come soon....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for the feds during the day and on my house in evenings and sometimes week-ends. I mix that w a healthy dose of sports, trail running, mtn biking and hockey. The dilemma now is to finish the house w/o going cookoo....lots to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yodelling

cheese fondue, BBQ chicken, smoked lamb.

goofing off w kids,...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No Logo, Shock Doctrine, The Commanding Heights, The 3rd Industrial Revolution, The Quest (Daniel Yergin), The End of Growth, Death of the Liberal Class, The Collapse of Globalism.

Read the economist every week.

fav all time movie has to be pulp fiction. Enjoy all kinds of gendres. Watching kid movies in spanish is fun. TVO has amazing documentaries.

I like all kinds of food, love trying new dishes

Most music except opera, not too crazy about country. Listen to jazz and CBC most nights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good company
laughter and comments when goofing off w young kids,
sports
good food
good booze
espresso coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
home improvements, what the future will look like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing particular at this point ....
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy being outdoors and have active lifestyle

want to hang out and shoot some pool