Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:03am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Pedro, from the Caribbean. I went to film school and lately I've been acting in few commercial and movies. If you have kik by any chance it'll be easier to talk there, I guess. Add me and also on Instagram. I'll follow back. Anyone up for a chat? ;)

Kik: pedrofeliz03
IG: pedrof03
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh. I'm fun to be around. I love meeting new people and talk about anything. I'm very easy going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile and maybe my body type.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I just go to the gym in the morning, work during the evening and at night just do nothing at my house unless I have plans (which I rarely do) which in that case whoever is reading this can hit me up and chat and talk about what we can do. Whatcha say? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you're cute, attractive and have an awesome personality. I'll be waiting :)