Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pedrojcarvalho

39 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ola, I am original Portuguese, easy going,and a well humored. Love being spontaneous, and creative. Inventing new words, changing the meaning of existing ones, Playing music.
I love arts in general, and creativity. I love performing, Be it the music that I create, cover from other musicians, or doing stand up comedy.
I also love traveling, doing sports, hanging out with friends, knowing new people, doing games night.

Life has time for everything, so just make it happen :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am being creative, meet interesting people. Planing my next vacation. And writing new jokes for my stand up gig.
I’m really good at
Bringing a smile into anyone's lips, and making any person feel comfortable and at ease in any situation.
Playing the bass.
And I have gotten good compliments regarding my cooking. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair ?!?
That I like to have a pleasureful conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Metamorphosis, Blindness, a Song of Fire and Ice, The Dresdner Files, Enders Games, and other fictions books.

Movies: any with a decent director or screen play. A few good examples: Virgin Suicides, Dogville, Adams Apple, Tree of Life, and so much more. Of course I will go see A good comedy, or action movie.

Music: It depends a lot on the mood that I am in. The music brings a lot of emotions to me and I try to use them to carry me through any moment I am in. But I ear a lot of Jazz, Rock, Funk, R&B, More.
Notable examples: Red Hot Chilly peppers, Jovanotti, Tom Jobim, The Ting TIngs, Ella Fitzgerald (oldie but goodie), Chick Korea, Skunk Anasie. Jay Jay Johanson, and a few Portuguese bands that sure most people "know". :-)

Food: hummmmmmmmm Portuguese, Korean, and a little of everything else,knowing the world through its food that is also a part of my life. :-)
The six things I could never do without
1 - Friends and Family
2 - Bass guitar, one of the things I most love in my life, and I spend time with.
3 - Hot chocolate in the Morning
4 - Travelling, alone, in a group, just as long as I can see the world.
5 - Dreaming - With my eyes open, closed, in the train, wherever. :-)
6 - My IT Stuf - Computer, Internet, Android, and so on, and so on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, music, Lyrics, vacations.
How to fix everyone's life, and maybe mine. How to learn more languages without getting to a point that I just mix them all and no one understands me. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends or sleeping and preparing for a plentifull weekend.
Going out, cinema, bar, restaurant. What the wind brings to my sails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private, hummm..... Just ask anything I will have an answer for sure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are up to meeting new and interesting people.
If you liked me profile, and think I would be an interesting person to talk to.