Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pedromateo

29 M Mexico, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a carpenter man-nanny extraordinaire.
I went to architecture school, but only have half a degree. Cest la vie.
I'm quite happy as a carpenter though. I'm also a babysitter to my niece and nephew who I miss a lot, and a lot of other kids in Brooklyn where I live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm traveling across Mexico on my bicycle. I left on the 10th of April and it feels like I've always been in Mexico by now. I left to bring my fathers ashes back to San Miguel de Allende, where he lived when I was growing up in Arkansas.
I'm staying in Mexico City for a while, taking Spanish classes at UNAM.
Just looking forward to meeting some people in Mexico City, whatever else happens, it's just nice to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Several things it wouldn't be polite to mention.
Fixing things I guess? Riding a bicycle?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smirking in some way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without most things. This trip has taught me how much I really like jeans. And boots, and the way a cotton t-shirt feels. They're things one usually doesn't have to give up, but they feel so right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open, ask me what you will.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to.