Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peeceegamer

25 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a huge dork/geek/nerd/whatever you want to call it. I've got Star Wars movie posters in my room, I have a lightsaber hanging above my computer. I know almost everything about the Star Wars expanded universe. I play a ton of Magic, which is my biggest weakness when it comes to spending.

I've got two kitties named Vin and Shallan, and they are a bit of a handful.

I'm really looking for someone who is as geeky as me. I love going to conventions, and I wish I had someone to go with me. I'd love to meet someone who plays video games, and would like to play together.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time right now, hopefully staying with the company for a long time. Eventually I want to get a some sort of degree, not sure what I want yet.

I'm slowly building up my board game collection, and gradually adding to my geeky collection, my most recent addition was a Masterpiece Optimus Prime!
I’m really good at
I remember completely useless facts and trivia. It takes me forever to learn names, but if I hear some obscure fact about something like Lord of The Rings, I can remember it forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I probably have a Star Wars t-shirt on. Or that I have glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sci-fi and fantasy, with my favorite authors being Brandon Sanderson, and Timothy Zahn. I recently started reading a ton of Terry Pratchet books, and I'm loving it!

A few of my favorite shows are Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Avatar the Last Airbender, and Legend of Korra.

I like a bunch of movies, with some of my favorites being Pacific Rim, Avengers, Star Wars and Indiana Jones.

There aren't a lot of foods I don't like, but I'm definitely a carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
My kitties
board games
books
Magic the gathering
video games
Star Wars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At this point, whether or not Star Wars 7 is going to ignore EU, or if it will even be good.

Yeah, I'm pretty dorky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing at Friday Night Magic or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my kitties. My friends have started calling me a crazy cat person, but I just love my kitties.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The idea of playing video games together late into the night sounds fun.

You can play a mean game of Magic.

You can kick some serious ass in DOTA2.

You can argue who would win in a fight between Batman and Iron Man.