Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-80
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:53pm
Native American, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
4' 7" (1.40m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Cancer...totally suits me, a crab...soft inner belly inside a very comfortable hard shell. I'm quiet and shy at first, but once I get to know someone, they begin to see my sensitive, nurturing, silly side. I love to have a deep conversation one minute and a pillow fight the next.
Music, my dog, my wife and children are my passions...
I've taken up knitting in the past few years and am loving it. I like doing things with my hands like building, sewing, knitting, playing guitar and piano.
I'm rather adventurous, when I have a partner in crime. There isn't much I won't try at least once.
I am Caring, Resourceful, and Quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life...I am turning it upside down. Just moved to Edmonton, Alberta, Canada with my new wife. She's going to school, I am nannying for a boy and girl set of twins. I left all my friends many miles away and am in need of people. Although I'm mostly an introvert, I love having lots of good people around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an infinite amount of patience...
with kids, at least.
I'm a good singer-my voice literally beacons the angels
(it's true, there's a story behind that...ask me about it, it's very cool)
I'm beginning to become good at standing up for the underdog.

The thing that I'm best at is learning from my mistakes and never giving up on what I believe or want from life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to give the generic visual can see that for yourself...The first thing observant people notice after a moment or two of talking to me is that I'm older than I look, in spite of being a big kid. I love and am amazing with children. (if there are children around) I'm a caring, loving and honest woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite book...the Giving Tree...I don't have much time to read. When I do, I'm not too picky. I'm working on Women Who Run With The Wolves
All time favorite movies...Beaches, Pete's Dragon and The Little Princess. I am open to almost anything. My favorite types are Documentaries, Sappy Love Stories, Stories about Survival, Psychological Thrillers...Movies that make me think.

I love music...not many long as the meaning isn't hateful or violent...really into Folk and Children's Music

Food...depends on my mood, but Pizza is always a winner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog Cassidy...he's a good little man.
My Uncle...He's the last of the best in my family.
My Friends...although none of them are here, they are my family.
My Guitar...and maybe a couple of extra strings.
My wife...she should probably be first
most importantly...
My Father's Wedding Band hanging close to my heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...My beloved friends/family who have left the physical world... Love...finding the serenity, the courage and the wisdom...

...I also just randomly daydream a lot, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Before I moved I was always at the dog park for fire Friday. Now, I haven't been here long enough to have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't much for me to hide...just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for new friends. Especially, if you live in Edmonton.