peergo
39 Petaẖ Tiqwa, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
peergo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Peer(פאר), born and raised in Petach Tiqwa, I like playing guitar, building guitars, training martial art sports, and bars with good music
What I’m doing with my life
מהנדס אלקטרוניקה. מאד אוהב את תחום הרדיו ועוסק בתחום הסלולר
וגם בונה ומתקן גיטרות וציוד לגיטרות....תחביב שהפך מקצוע שני עם השנים, זה בשביל הנשמה.
כל יום משתדל ללמוד דברים חדשים :-)
מנגן קצת כשיש מוג'ו
אוהב מאד לבשל, לאחרונה אוסף סכיני שף
עושה לא מעט ספורט, מתאמן קיקבוקס וג'ו ג'יטסו ברזילאי(BJJ)
I’m really good at
cooking, turning nice peaces of wood into fine electric guitars, fixing stuff, playing guitar...and more :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kill Bill 2, Django( the D is silent), Tarantino movies, The Ultimate Tone by Kevin O'cconnor, Adele, Pink Floyd, Erik Clapton, BB king, Dire Straits, Israeli rock music, Blues, Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Knick, The Killing, Game of Thrones,
The six things I could never do without
Sports
Love
electric guitar.
Stove
Toolbox
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the heck am I doing here..
On a typical Friday night I am
מבשל ארוחת שישי עם המשפחה, אחר כך יוצא עם חברים לאיזה פאב טוב או נשאר בבית, מנגן קצת, רואה טלוויזיה
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
בואי נראה לאן זה מוביל קודם :-)
You should message me if
you are a funny, affectionate woman who have had it with playing games and who is looking for someone to settle down with.

הגיע הזמן..
More