Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peet82

32 M Newmarket, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being normal is highly overrated; value deflates as supply increases and the market is saturated, right?

I'm 182 cm (5'11.6") tall, and weigh 72.6 kg (160 lbs). I can eat almost anything and my weight stays the same. Those frozen Minute Maid things you mix with water seem to make me gain weight. I made it to 185 lbs drinking that, and then back down when I stopped drinking it. So if I'm too slim for you, don't worry; it's adjustable.

I'm a health nut. I don't smoke, do drugs, drink alcohol, coffee, tea. I eat home cooked meals.

I drive a fuel efficient Volkswagen. It runs on diesel. Maybe I should try to run it on vegetable oil, to be that extra bit more tree-huggy. I plan on buying a 2nd car and converting it to 100% electric... eventually.

I am agnostic, non-conformist, and aware
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time hours as a code-monkey. I work at home alot. It saves fuel, and is probably good for my health, as I'm not breathing exhaust fumes for 2 hours every day.

I used to train in karate and tae-kwon-do, and now I just try to stay in shape. I work out with freeweights. I jog about 10km at least once per week. In the winter, I hike and do short jogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Nerdy computer stuff

-Annoying my family, and friends, telling them that I won't eat something after reading the label

-Listening; I never assume I know everything; how will I ever unless I learn from others?

-Being honest

-Being opened-minded but often appearing to be closed minded; I don't sway my opinion except under the force of logical reasoning. There are four lights!

-Enduring emotional outbursts from those less robotic than me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is long.

I'm tall & slim.

A friend told me that I'm a lot stronger than I look. I assume that's a compliment.

I'm told that I'm a gentleman.

I tend to write long letters to people on OkCupid... maybe too long. The first one might be short, but the size will grow exponentially until the character limit is reached, and then the trimming begins.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to a wide variety of music. Very little of it is pop music. My favorite artists are: Garmarna, Antonin Dvorak, Beethoven, Vivaldi, John Williams, Tchaikovsky, Mike Oldfield, etc.. I prefer instrumental music, which I listen to almost exclusively, especially classical. I really hate rap, hip hop, etc.. People who like that junk only pretend to like it at first because the media tells them they won't be cool otherwise; then eventually, the remaining brain cells aren't well tuned enough to differentiate it from music, and then perhaps they actually can honestly say they like it. Other pop music is okay for a while then gets boring.

Books don't interest me all that much. I liked DUNE by Frank Herbert, and The Restaurant At The End Of The Universe by Douglas Adams.

As for food, I like a real authentic home cooked meal. I like anything pretty much, but meats and cheeses are my favorite parts, and I can't stand iceberg lettuce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
  1. Opened-mindedness
  2. Freedom of speech!
  3. Purity
  4. Intellectuals to talk to... meaning topics like celebrities, hockey, beer, etc. don't come up.
  5. Family!! Lots of family! Huge family!
  6. Exercise
  7. Non-conformity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
  • People's obsessions with drugs and other self-destroying indulgences,
  • Health,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sober.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
  • I'm right handed, and I put my mouse in left handed mode.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

Turn-ons include:

  • Long blonde or red hair
  • Blue eyes
  • Germans, Scandinavians, Central Europeans
  • Innocence
  • Femininity
  • Intelligent, unemployed, and uneducated
  • cooking skills
  • Youth


Turn-offs include:

  • Nigerian scammers
  • Hair dye, makeup
  • Feminists
  • Short hair
  • Cops, lawyers, judges, soldiers
  • Bad grammar, or failure/refusal to learn English (exception: Germans, Scandinavians)
  • Age; a lady should be much younger than her man.


Perfectionism is the road to perfection... in theory.



Penpals/friends obviously don't need to match most of the above.



My lady matches all of the above. I'm the happiest man in the world. :)