Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peifdaddy

28 M Reading, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going fun loving guy. I like just about every sport and like to stay active. I am at the beach just about every weekend during summer.

I consider myself a great catch. I have a good job, a house, and a nice car. I work hard and have lots of goals but also like to have fun and get away.

Looking for a girl that enjoys traveling and trying new things. I think I'm finally ready to settle down but am not willing to settle to do so. Still looking for the one that I want to be with at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I am employed as an engineer for an agricultural company. I plan on going back to school for my masters within the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't want to sound too cocky but a lot of things. I consider myself a very well rounded person. I enjoy most sports and physical activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How sweet I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of movies. My favorite genre would probably be college humor. I try not to watch to much tv but do watch a lot of sports, sitcoms, and reality tv when watching. I used to DJ and am really into music you can dance to (LMFAO). I listen to mostly Rap but can definitely get down to other genres. I like a wide variety of food. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. sports
5. music
6. beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life...also sports, beer, and women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar or party with my friends. During warmer months usually traveling to beach or fun cities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of enjoy chick flicks and being the little spoon sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would be a good match