Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peinti

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am originally from Germany, but have lived in the US for over 15 years. I am very easy going, silly, curious, and a life happy person in general. I like to surround myself with like-minded and warmhearted people.
I am often described as very kind. I love everything this city has to offer. In my free time, some of the things I do is running, bike riding, playing tennis (used to play competitive/almost pro). Spending time in nature/outdoors is always inspiring and rejuvenating. If you're looking for a grounded yet adventurous person, I'll make a great partner in crime. You in?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live in gratitude and not taking anything for granted. I work from home for a large payroll software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend
Procrastinating but working well under pressure
Seeing the brighter side of things
Giving my honest opinion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent (even though I am in denial about it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am currently reading some philosophical books both in English and German
Music: I love 80's and electronic music in general. Also a sucker for old funk, soul, R&B, hip hop
Food: I love all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
My mountain bike
Traveling
Nature
Good food & red wine
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am headed professionally and personally
What my next adventure/trip should be
Whether my stay in San Francisco is temporary or long term
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really all depends. More often than not I'm out for drinks or dinner with a couple friends, but if it has been a long week I enjoy staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a happy person, active, smart, know what you want. You believe we can bring out the best in each other. Typically, I am drawn to women that are physically active.