Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pele13

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am raised in Chicago, but not born. I like to consider myself a person of balance, jack of all trades, master of none.

I'm quite sarcastic and can pretty much find humor in everything, not always at the right time. I joke around A LOT but have a serious side that keeps me grounded.

I am into running, soccer, reading, live music, biking, working out, mountains, skiing, hiking, reading, the beach. I maintain an active lifestyle and I stay in shape; my mate should too.

I want someone who's focused and passionate about life, but who knows not to take themselves to seriously.

Big picture....I'm looking for someone who I can eventually share my life with and vice versa, this is just one outlet through which that could happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an engineer on highway/airport/bridge projects. I love my job and the projects/people I get to work on/with. I feel blessed to be able to say that, but that doesn't make me complacent, I work hard.

Trying to figure out what's next...I am always evolving and and looking forward to what the next few years have in store.
I’m really good at
Being nice to strangers, google image searches and the corresponding photoshop, knowing random facts, being honest, keeping a promise, planning trips, Chicago history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall or my eyes...but you can judge for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I usually have a book within arms reach and whatever I read last cause I have great taste in literature. Biographies, non-fiction, etc.

Movies: I'll watch them no and again, documentaries, 24, breaking bad, comedy.

Music....My Morning Jacket, Delta Spirit, M83, The Black Keys, Plants and Animals, Dawes, Bear in Heaven, Baths, Hot Chip, Gary Clarke Jr., Radiohead, Cloud Nothings, Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, Yeasayer, Robyn....lots lots lots lots more.

Food: Eat mostly (80%) paleo, I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family/Friends
3. Soccer
4. Nature
5. My guitar
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what motivates people, how to improve my life and myself, where to travel, what my goals are and how to achieve them, what people do when I meet them, how to get on the show shark tank, how to take over the world, how to travel more, God and religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
having a good time, whatever I am doing or where ever I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you message me less than 2 sentences, I probably won't respond to you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You enjoy a healthy active lifestyle
- You are driven, motivated, and want the best from life.
- You possess unicorn qualities.