Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pelicanman50

34 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on here to find someone I can share the rest of my life with. I know I have a lot to offer that lucky lady. I am passionate about traveling and am extremely lucky to love my job as a neurointensivist. I believe balance is important in life and I try to experience as much as I can in the short amount of time we have on this planet. I am looking for a woman who is willing to travel internationally with me and also introduce me to things I have never even thought of. Once I get to know someone well I am very relaxed and act silly and love to laugh because humor is one of the things I am most grateful for, almost as much as music. I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to live shows. I used to play the piano and might pick it up again. I just recently started wing chun (look it up). I am very lucky to live in such an amazing city and would love to explore all its hidden secrets with a partner in crime. I believe anything is possible, including finding that special someone on this website.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of really sick people. Trust me you don't want to see me at work unless your just visiting because it would mean your pretty damn sick. I try to live every day to the fullest because I am constantly reminded how precious life is in my line of work.
I’m really good at
mixing with all kinds of crowds, navigating in a foreign city, staying calm when everyone is going nuts, managing really sick people, not compromising my morals.
The first things people usually notice about me
someone who speaks his mind and enjoys having conversations about large issues and enjoying the small things in life. Apparently I smell good also (I have been told I have a nice smile)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Coming to America, Jungle Fever, Shine, Immortal Beloved, Amadeus, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Before Sunrise/Sunset, any Woody Allen movie. Love all kinds of music except country. Love eating ethnic food from different countries.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Ethnic food
3. Travel
4. Wikipedia
5. Friends
6. A good book when I have time to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next travel destination. Which new restaurant to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
eating out at a new restaurant, having some drinks with friends, and hopefully not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was born I had 7 toes and fingers. Kidding
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are open to new experiences. You appreciate the arts which includes performing arts, visual art, and live music. You have strong convictions and don't carry around too much baggage. If your interested in an educated, well travelled, man who is looking for someone to share this adventure we call life.