Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pellan23

27 M Angus, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey people. My name Sebastien, yeah a frenchie but i don't have any problem speaking both language. You need to adapt to live in the big city i guess. I'm 27 but i still get carded most of the time so i should take that as a compliment. I'm new to this city since i'm a kid for the surbubs. Freshly out of college and now practicing one of my passion as a full time job, i tell myself everyday that all those classes and night studying while my friends were partying are actually paying off. I'm basically looking for someone that is going to bring me back to reality where books aren't necessary and show me what Human biology is all about. You know, the good stuff.

I am flawless, modest, and a kitchen god
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working full time in a children hospital as a medical laboratory scientist but I am now working in a hospital in the area. Yeah working with kids gave me the most of my motivation there but I also like the feeling that I could help all over the world. I love my job and i'm studying part time in health care management to get the most out of my carreer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My roomates told me to write about my cooking skills. As much as i would like to brag about it, well i can't. I get my recipes from my mom's stash. I kind of consider that as cheating but still, i basically cook for a family of three. Damn roomates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My smile
- My George Michael beach towel that my roomate want to steal from me
- My communication skills. Yeah i don't have any problems speaking to random people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
-Well i'm living with a music geek so i basically steal lots of stuff from him. But i love indie rock and mostly everything that got released the 90's punk-wise.

Food
- Well everything that i create. Yeah i'm a kitchen Dr Frankenstein.

Movies
- Lots and lots of stuff. Test me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My friends, especially the one that use to be a door away from my room.
- Pots and pans, fruits and vegetables.
- My new down comforter, best thing i bought in the last year.
- My mp3 player
- Sex and cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i'm going for my summer holiday. Backpacking in Australia or Greece?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home doing a b-movie marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use margarine. Yup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat a little and find my profile awesome i guess?