Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pellucid_ga

35 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy travel, cute shoes, my little red convertible, volunteering, running, a good cup of coffee (especially first thing in the morning), and goofy socks.

I'm here on this site searching for someone who is looking for a serious-minded relationship, someone who is passionate, intelligent, kind, secure, super fun, and who values those same traits in a partner. And, while I realize something meaningful takes time to develop, hopefully we'll be having a ridiculous amount of fun getting to know each other in the meantime. If you're into that sort of thing, my 'love language' is physical touch/quality time and my StrengthsFinder 2.0 is Achiever, Relator, Intellection, Input, and Empathy.

Thanks so much for reading and best of luck in your search. Please feel free to reach out if you're interested in chatting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a litigation paralegal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing the 'little things,' finding the positive (or, at least the irony) in a seemingly bad situation, singing to the radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips...I was tormented as a kid because of them, but the boys sure seem to like them now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whether it's the latest trendy spot in Buckhead or a dive on Buford Highway or Sunday brunch in midtown, I'm in! I'm a foodie and love great cuisine paired with good wine/cocktails and amazing company. I don't watch a lot of television, but I'm an avid reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Quick-wittedness
A good book
DVC @ BLT (we'll probably get along well if you get that)
Having a vacation to look forward to
Dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting it right (or at least trying my damndest).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most weekends I have my daughter. So, Friday nights are usually spent at the movies or out shopping, and definitely do not involve cooking at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Revolving doors...they totally kick my ass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd prefer not to hear from you if you are only interested in boo-tay or games or drama. However, if you think sweet, nerdy girls are fairly irrestable, you're probably someone I'd want to hear from.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done