Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pendletor

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm living the dream (or at least my dream). I get to tour the world with rock bands for a living. This means that I'm gone a lot. I was on the road 2/3 of last year, which was great, but too much of a good thing will ruin it. My goal for 2014 is to spend more time with the people I care about and less time working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find balance between the engrossing career I love and the personal life I long for while searching the world for delicious coffee, the perfect Bloody Mary and the best brunch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying a delicious meal, cooking a pretty good meal, listening, following through, appreciating non-awkward silence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Plastic glasses, beard and expressive eyebrows. Not sure if you picked up on any of that from the photos, though.

Also dry, deadpan humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: East of Eden by John Steinbeck

Movie: The Warriors - My all-time favorite creepy soundtrack. For some reason, this movie scared the shit out of me when I was 10 and saw it for the first time on TNT.

Show: Carnaval - One of many series that HBO cut off too soon, but those few seasons were some of the most captivating TV I've seen.

Music: Cigarettes and Coffee by Otis Redding - As much for the amazing horn section and Isaac Hayes' piano playing as for the Big O's beautiful lyrics and heartwrending delivery.

Food: Homemade fried egg, bacon and arugula sandwich on a toasted English muffin, accompanied by good conversation and hot coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
glasses
passport
good pair of headphones
good shoes for walking
cell phone
french press
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dogs, work, home improvement, self improvement, puns, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm home: listening to music, drinking bourbon and cheap beer with friends, bouldering, reading, playing guitar, bar trivia.

When I'm on the road: mixing a rock show, getting people safely--and happily, when possible--to/from foreign countries, exploring the area around the hotel, making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be the only person in the rock and roll business who doesn't have a tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You notice me in your town on Local Matches and feel like showing a stranger the best brunch in your 'hood. I'll buy brunch if you can point me in the right direction.

2. You live in Portland and feel like bouldering, riding bikes, going to a show, going hiking or cooking dinner together. Extra points if you have a dog.