Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pendulumlover

25 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love what I do and do what I love....programming (among other compelling pastimes). But hey, solving algorithms while staying in touch with my feels is always a great skill. I will worship you with my multi-tasking dexterity and prove my chivalrous nature. In the meantime we can go out with friends or explore the city and all that it offers. I just moved here a few months ago, so everything is still fun and new, and I have a lot left to explore. Besides work I am pretty bad at getting enough sleep, so I'll stay up with you watching your favorite movies or whatever you desire on your typical chill nights...even if I have work in the morning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from worshipping women and and the myriad that each person has to offer, I graduated from Cornell with a masters in Computer Science, whatevsss. I currently work for Microsoft as a Software Engineer in the Security team as part of Windows. I like it there...being king of the super nerds who are now cashing in on life ;) and plan to stay for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Fixing things with my hands, if a human built it I can probably take it apart and fix it. Since my job requires very little work with my hands I love to find excuses to fix things (gotta exercise the hands ya know)...If you ever need a handyman, I'm all yours.
-Working on cars, though now that I am in the city I don't have one (yet). I'm looking at getting a 2014 corvette stingray, but I haven't decided for yet for sure.
-Brewing beer (and vodka of course since I'm Russian), though I haven't in the summer because it gets too hot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could attempt to use the "looking glass self" theory of sociology to determine this one, but I would most likely make false assumptions about outside perceptions of myself like most of the population.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the flies, Catcher in the Rye, Night, A Clockwork Orange

Movies: Pulp Fiction, A Clock Work Orange, Full Metal Jacket, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, American Psycho, American History X, Lawrence of Arabia (Long but worth every minute), Requiem for a Dream.

Music: Pendulum/Knife Party, Infected Mushroom, Dada Life, Swedish House Mafia (will be missed), Major Lazer, Muse, System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Queen, Bassnectar, Childish Gambino. Russian (Gangster) Rap is hilarious as well

Food:Sushi or steak (bison steak is even better).

*I totally advocate having you influence my tastes and further culture my interests. Learning new things about humanity is always enlightening.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good beer
2. My Computer, After all I cannot get work done without it
3. Good pair of walking shoes.
4. People to laugh with (or at).
5. Good Conversations, whether about philosophy, psychology, movies; or anything else.
6. Good Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Why the rest of the country can't get on the same page as WA. Miscellaneous projects I keep starting but never get around to completing.
-how to reject the oblivion of my male privilege and become a proponent of women and everything they have to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Seattle with friends, perhaps dancing until I can't move. If it is a hard week, staying in, getting some work done, and having a nice home-brew...or maybe watching some TLC...or other guilty pleasure entertainment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had ketchup...oh god how do I live in 'Murica
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!