Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

penguat

27 London, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a keen sense of the ridiculous, and a ridiculous love for hot beverages*, and chocolate. Except bad hot chocolate, oddly enough.

I'm full of inconsistencies - I am organised in my schedule, less so in cleaning house. Not too stereotypical, and I know what I like doing.

I'm generally up for conversation, a cup of tea somewhere, or meeting up to crochet. I'm also up for cocktails, if you know a good cocktail bar.

*tea, coffee, hot water, herbal teas... I'm pretty keen in general on hot drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a computer programmer - a job I love, and I tap dance, read, play computer games, write letters to people and mess around on the internet in my spare time.

I very occasionally crochet. Feel free to look me up if you want pointers on how to start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, helping people and teaching. So, if you want to know something, or want to know how to do something, look me up?

Also google.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short, dark haired and wear glasses. I often wear a goatee so as not to be called "Harry" by accident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: Good Omens. Closely followed by Anathem, and just about anything written by Iain Banks. I'm also pretty keen on Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, China Mieville, Mercedes Lackey, David Eddings and I'm starting to read my way through Margaret Atwood's works.

Favourite music: I am pretty fond of Fiona Apple, and I'm starting to collect Regina Spektor, Anais Mitchell and Ani di Franco's work.

Favourite food? I'm very fond of green thai curry, and cheese (not that I have tried them together)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A beating heart. Sort of essential.
- Mobile Phone
- something to write/draw on
- something to write with
- The internet
- a good pair of boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas, which seem to spring from my brain in their hundreds at times. And rhythms. And the sadness inherent in the human condition. And the next time I can go dancing all night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
writing letters to people. Or in a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite an exhibitionist, especially given a little provocation...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. It's a good start at least.

You know what ethical non-monogamy is.

You have tips on how to schedule and still allow for spontaneity.