Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

penguinknight1

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Making an attempt to describe myself:
I'm someone who likes to explore his surroundings. Lover of a good books, learning everything that comes my way, gain cultural experiences (opera, ballet, Broadway shows, and galleries ect.), test my body to its limit (half marathons w/ obstacles), and still a big kid who enjoys random fun. I'm humble and modest; thank my mom for being so stern, which makes me a nice huggy guy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work (love my job, learning environment, and the people)
School (going for my awesome career)
Traveling (Domestic & International)
Volunteer work / Fun runs
Random adventured with friends
Most importantly keeping my life in a positive direction and ever growing as an individual
I’m really good at
•Being reliable
•spontaneity
•Bike riding, kayaking, rowing, canoeing, rafting, wilderness survival
•Patience( Dealing with patients requires it)
•Goofy & caring (Don't like sad faces)
The first things people usually notice about me
•Not sure, never received an answer for that :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•Books: Alien Blood, Diary of Ann Frank, Dr. Who, Monster Island Trilogy, Patient Zero, When she was bad, Hunger Games Trilogy, How we do harm, The Alchemist, The Te of Piglet, The Tao of Pooh... Finding inner strength & sci-fi is my thing but I'll read anything as long as it is interesting
•I'm a huge movie buff (Love anything and everything... except ConAir.... that was bad)
•I like all genres music but
•Tv: HIMYM, Scandal, Doomsday prep-er, Amish Mafia, Anime, How it's Made, Nat. Geo., Cartoon Network (still a kid), The League, Workaholics.ect.
•Love food and not afraid to eat something new and/or weird. Food is life and shows culture from around the world
The six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends
2) Books
3) My Cat (my morning alarm.... drives me crazy)
4) Wilderness
5) Excitement
6) Peanut butter(you laugh but soo good :p)
On a typical Friday night I am
My nights vary from catching up on the few books I'm reading, spending a night out with friends or by myself (self-day), going to the movies, sometimes going for a run (people make good obstacles lol )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a boy scout & I have a brother who looks like a twin (mom couldn't tell us apart till he was 3, people still have trouble as adults)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuine, curious about everything, willing to try new things, and aby-normal lol (points if you know where that is from)