Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

penguintravel

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! People who know me would describe me as a positive person who is curious and likes to try new experiences. Travelling around the world is my favourite leisure time activity and my destination list is constantly growing. I like challenges of any kind and regularly step out of my comfort zone. I like to play and watch sports and am slowly learning the rules of hockey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been fortunate to have lived in some far away lands but managed to come back to Canada. Toronto is the city where I really feel comfortable as I enjoy all the nice corners that it has to offer. I have a challenging job that I like (on most days) and it gives me the chance to take exciting vacation trips. Finding a partner for those adventures would be fantastic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest - I will always be upfront about everything. I don't think lying helps in any way.

I have also been told that I am good at organizing stuff - whether it is travel plans, filling out and sorting paperwork or coordinating communication between my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is usually my smile but if that is not enough, my outgoing personality usually comes out next - I am a very social person and love to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourite authors are Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy. I like to read a book that takes you a day to finish and doesn't let you put it aside. One of the best books that I have read is The Count of Monte Christo - I find that it teaches a lot of useful lessons.

In terms of movies I don't know where to start - I have an extensive movie collection of 100+ titles from all genres. The most favourite ones are Heat, The Shawshank Redemption, Man on Fire, Snatch, Love Actually, Shrek, Wedding Crashers and The Hangover.

I don't watch a lot of TV as I am not home that long but when i am around I usually watch Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory. I also watch The Amazing Race as the travel junkie in me cannot resist to see the places the participants visit.

Having travelled all over the world I appreciate food from many different cuisines. Toronto's diversity makes it so much easier to enjoy such food here. I love sushi and can have it any day but also like Southeast Asian food - mostly Thai and Malaysian. Of course the Middleeastern delights cannot be forgotten. There are very few things that I wont eat and I am always willing to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Travelling
Sunshine
My cell phone
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel planning. I take 2-3 trips each year and I like to plan them myself and visit my many friends around the globe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually start the evening with a workout at the gym (the hardest day to workout) which is followed by dinner. I am not a fan of night clubs but you can find me either at a house party or at a relaxing lounge or pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to cheese but cannot drink milk (I am not allergic - it just tastes awful to me)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a nice person to share new adventures with.