Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

penlighthouse

42 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will happily try anything at least once. I enjoy variety and change. I love to travel and have lived in Hawaii, Alaska, and California. I am new to the area and I am enjoying learning about Pittsburgh and plan to set my roots here.

I have season pass to the Chatham Baroque and the Carnegie Museums. I am enjoying walking the bike trails and the stairs around the city. I have been to several musicals at the Benedum Center. I went to the Circus when it was in town and about once a month I go to a comedy show.

I love to read and have a collection of books that includes History, Bios, John Grisham, Jane Austin, True Crime, and other items.

I am not a gym rat but I am very active and can walk over 5 miles in a day or hike a mountain top just because it is there and I can. You will not find me home that much in the summer but in the winter, pull out the movies and look forward to big meals because I cook up a storm.

I am extremely friendly, outgoing, independent, versatile, reliable, practical, and dependable. But I follow my heart which beats to a different drum then most people. I take care of my friends and family.

I am looking for someone that would like to be part of my life but not want to take over my life. I am not looking to "Hook Up" but I am also not looking to get married or move together tomorrow. I just want to learn about someone and the rest will come.
I’m really good at
Knowing something on a lot of subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love George Orwell but not Animal Farm, Truman Capote, Jane Austin, Bios, history, and most books. I love movies from the 1930's to todays movies except I don't care for horror movies. I love Pink, Chicago, classical/blues/jazz live, a good bar band, 50's to the 80's and even todays music. I love mex but will eat anything except fish.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. My Books
3. Learning new things
4. Passion
5. Air/Food/Basic Housing
6. Enjoying life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about anyone thing. I do like finding new topic and subject to study about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't understand typical. I am always doing something different. I try and enjoy life and the time that I have to be in this world.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are intelligent, enjoy life, want to go places and do things, have a job that you have weekends off to go places and do things, and actually want to meet with in two weeks of messaging because I hate playing message and texting tag. lol