Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:42am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly vegetarian
Graduated from law school
Strictly monogamous
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a masculine, nice guy here, born and raised in Texas but spent the majority of my adult life on the East Coast - some in Philadelphia and then in New York City. I am a government attorney, which keeps me fairly busy. In my free time I like to hike, watch movies, try out new restaurants and bars, play tennis, camping, and just about anything else with friends or a significant other. I'm also a little on the geeky side -- love technology and sci-fi shows.

I am a bit of a political junkie. I tend to follow politics the way a lot of guys follow sports. Although I have some pretty passionate stances on a lot of issues, I have good friends of all political persuasions -- that gives me the opportunity to debate stuff on a regular basis. While I am a liberal, I am definitely down with dating someone with different political viewpoints from myself. If nothing else, it keeps a relationship interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an attorney for the State of Texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, debating, and I am pretty decent at tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Television shows I really enjoy: Breaking Bad, Wilfred, The Office, Weeds, Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, Dexter, Torchwood, Doctor Who, Sopranos, and Six Feet Under.

My favorite movies include Pan's Labrynth, Gattaca, Todo Sobre mi Madre, The Dark Knight, Dr Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Volver, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Lives of Others, The Children's Hour, Blade Runner, Silence of the Lambs, and Kill Bill 1 & 2. Also, I have a special place in my heart for really bad movies - movies so bad you just want to drink beer and laugh at them (think "The Room", for example).

Food-wise I'm definitely into Tex-Mex and Italian.

Music is hard to peg with me. Not much into pop, but definitely like adult alternative, stuff from the 90s and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mock meat
PBS documentaries
My smartphone
Good beer
[insert item that isn't food or beverage]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I want from life, and the type of person with whom I want to share it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding some way to recover from a long week at work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not really "private" but I like to think I'd make an awesome father someday. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are a guy who's laid-back, genuinely masculine, educated, and healthy. Just to be honest, I'm not into "stereotypical" gay guys or the scene. For example, this means that if you use the following word/spelling - "boi" - we are probably not a match. Also, I am definitely a traditional monogamous type of person and am looking for someone similar. Now that I am in my early thirties, it would be great to meet a guy I could settle down with. :)

Someone who is emotionally mature is a must - I am only interested in dating someone who has his life together. Physically, attracted to a lot of different types, but do prefer someone with a healthy BMI.