Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pens1983

31 M South Park, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working guy with little time to get out and meet people, so i figured i would try this.

I really do not have a clue on what to say in here. I am a pretty laid back guy, not into the drama bullshit that seems to accompany anyone i meet at a bar. I guess I just wish that people would be honest and quit playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work construction for a general contractor. I know its not an overly interesting job, but i like it. I enjoy working with my hands and not just sitting behind some desk staring at a computer screen.

Recently, we started our own development company... "We" is the 3 owners of the company I work for and me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am i really good at? "I'm pretty good at drinking beer", and I'm not too bad at cooking... If you don't like country, you probably won't get the first part, and i hope you won't hold it against me that i do like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would have to say my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Not much of a reader, but i do like James Patterson. Movies is a different story, I have a ton. I really love Boondock Saints (the first, not a huge fan of the second) and Poolhall Junkies are two of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dogs
My phone
Music
The Pens!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess it would be more like daydreaming of traveling to different places...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work Saturdays, so Friday nights are pretty boring. But i definitely make up for it on Saturday nights! If I am not taking it easy, I am probably out in the Southside with my buddies shooting pool and playing the most ridiculous songs on the jukebox!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know? Umm, my second toes are longer than my big toes, does that count??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know one another.