Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Douglasville, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist with a love for the outdoors, reading, traveling, and music. I'm a little bit eccentric, very open-minded, and maybe even a bit idealistic. I want a person that I can have a serious conversation with, yet doesn't take themself too seriously and has a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my MFA in photography and am excited to be returning to Atlanta! I love to travel, hike, camp, and do pretty much anything outdoors. I'm currently working on my fine art photography career while looking for a job with a non-profit arts organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comfortable silence, procrastination (which I'm currently doing), ordering beers in French, being enthusiastic, exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm, laid-back demeanor... A clerk at CVS once told me I have a very peaceful aura...

I can be a bit quiet, but what can I say? I love to observe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Walden by Henry David Thoreau is my absolute favorite, but I'm also a sucker for John Muir, Chuck Palahniuk, and Jack London. Lately I've been reading a lot of transcendentalist literature.

Music- Beirut, Devendra Banahart, Gogol Bordello, Bat For Lashes, Fleet Foxes, Mountain Man, The Grateful Dead, Andrew Bird, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, CocoRosie, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, CCR, The Doors, Johnny Cash, The Lumineers, Bowerbirds, first Aid Kit, Patti Smith, The Tallest Man On Earth... the list goes on and on...

Shows- Arrested Development, The Daily Show With Jon Stewart, Mythbusters, The IT Crowd, Top Gear (UK), Parks and Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cameras, pen and paper, music, a good book... I don't think I have six. I'm a bit of a minimalist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, social issues, feminist theory, philosophy, the desert, art, springtime, being outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an art opening, bar, or show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded, are interested in art, have a good sense of humor, are very outdoorsy, and have an adventurous spirit.