Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pentara777

21 F Millbrook, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am me and no one can change that i like to do a lot of things. i love my x box and all my video games the ps2 is still the best gaming device ever made XD. i love to read and i love to go hiking and i am always up for trying new things :) i currently live in Alabama but i am moving to Asheville eventually :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right know i am currently working and thinking about what i want to do with my life i for the most part would love to own my own bakery or restraint one day, but i am going to school to be a dental assistant and eventually a hygienist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair is crazy curly so that might be it :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book= all
i am a movie fanatic there is no fav movie
the walking dead is my favoret tv show
i love most all music
and i love to cook and eat my food :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.music
2.family
3.books
4.friends
5.my cat
6.air ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in generally i like to watch peoples behavores and i wonder why we do what we do and of course the zombie apocalips ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will just have to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to have a good time and dont mind just chilling out and watching movies and talking