Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

penyraa

28 F Kearney, NE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going person who likes to have fun. I love my family, love my dog, and love my friends. I love summer and enjoy being outside doing about anything.

Born and raised in Kearney I hope to one day escape and find my dream job in a city full of life...but still need to figure out what and where (suggestions??) that might be. I recently began working on my masters so maybe that will give me some assistance in figuring it all out.

I enjoy meeting and learning about new people and if that would lead randomly coming across an undeniable connection and exploring it I'd be happy with that.

You wana know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Still tryin to figure it out. Never thought I'd be living in Nebraska at this point but here I am. I work in contract pricing at a food distributor currently but hope to one day have a job that gives me personal reward rather than just a paycheck. Until that happens ill continue to live in my cubicle prison cell punching keys to make a living that will one day get me where I'd like to be.
I’m really good at
Cartwheels, awkward silence, taking naps, getting along with people, and other random awesome stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
The typical observation is that I'm quiet. It takes me some time to warm up to people and just be myself but I'm okay with that for the most part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I do watch tv I tend to pick reality tv but I can't help it. Ink Master, Bar Rescue, Forensic Files, Nature types. And on Netflix Orange is the New Black and House of Cards have me hooked.

I love food and trying new things but am also slightly picky...I know what I like and what I don't but I'm skilled at politely picking around the things I don't much care for.

I like about any music I can groove to..

Movies I like comedy or sappy love stuff or anything real life..silver lining playbook is a current favorite

Until later...
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends, my dog, fun, sleep, my phone, q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
5 o'clock beers with friends and family, then either doing something really exciting or really not exciting. Just depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I don't know you that well ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more.