Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peonies123

28 F Orangevale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m fairly active…I like hiking, and dancing (ballroom). At the same time I love just staying home cooking or baking (I LOVE to cook - it's really relaxing and I really enjoy cooking for other people). I have my BS in Accounting and am a CPA. I'm one of those people you see driving and singing/rocking out in their car as if no one can see them, even though I know you can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the state and really like my job. When I’m not at work I’m probably dancing. The studio I dance at does trips as well and I love traveling so throw dancing and good food into the mix and I’m there. I can happily spend the better part of a day curled up on the couch watching a movie and crocheting. I absolutely love the beach, but in summer I also can’t wait to get to the mountains to go hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking – it's one of my favorite hobbies and I love having people over and making them dinner. Finding some of the best local restaurants when I’m traveling. Being there for the people in my life – I’m very loyal and am always willing to listen when my friends need someone to talk to. I always focus on the people I’m with and enjoy just being around them. I'm also a pretty good dancer...comes from practicing so much…and I can lead or follow :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Our Mutual Friend (Charles Dickens), Shogun (James Clavell), and anything by Oscar Wilde
Movie: Ever After and Pride & Prejudice (the A&E version), and Born Yesterday
Shows (Theatre): Pirates of Penzance & Wicked, West Side Story,
Music: Oldies (Perry Como, the Driffters, Supremes etc), but I also like Norah Jones, Adele and Colbie Caillat...ANYTHING I can dance to...
Food: Just about anthing that's well prepared, and I'll try anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DANCE, food, music, family, friends, vacation (not necessarily in that order...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dance. What my next vacation destination will be, or planning out the details of a vacation. I love picking out perfect places to stay, eat and visit. About whatever book I’m reading and what might happen next. Because I love to cook so much I think about food and what to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing...of course... Otherwise, watching a movie, at the theatre, out to dinner or away on vacation, but I’m willing to try most new things twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you want to :)