Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepelelover

49 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The fast and hard facts:
I'm a teacher.
I have four adult children.
I've been divorced for years.
I don't go to the gym as much as I should but I do go to the gym.
I want a long-term, intellectual, emotional and physically monogamous relationship.
I grew up a country mouse but am happily a city mouse now. I can change the clutch on a Ford F150 but I'd rather watch live theatre or go to a poetry reading.
I don't spend twelve hours on Sunday watching sportsketball on television but if you want to go to a sporting event, I'll be happy to help you make stuffed mushroom caps for the tailgate party prior to the game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, learning, exploring and growing (more emotionally and intellectually than physically, I hope).
I leave the door open to possibility for the future. I do have goals and plans but if there's an opportunity that comes a knockin, I can improvise and adapt as well.
The only thing I will not entertain, is a future of negativity and whining about how unfair life is; got that merit badge, thank you very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you your favorite meal, sharing it by candle lite with interesting and entertaining conversation and then finding the braker-box in the basement (hence the candle-lit dinner earlier).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm open, friendly and Irish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list. Tim O'Brien, David Sedaris, Pam Grout to name some favorites.
I'm a guy so I like cars chasing guns and explosioning but I also enjoy a well written screenplay and compelling characters.
I love live theater but I don't go to enough plays.
I'm an 80's kid when it comes to my playlist but I'm also all about the bass, no treble.
I was raised by a chef so please ladies, go put on some music and open the bottle of merlot, I'll be handling the cooking this evening.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) 78.09% nitrogen
2) 20.95% oxygen
3) 0.93% argon
4) 0.039% carbon dioxide
5) 1.0% water vapor
6) and dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories I've read.
Stories I've told.
Stories I've written.
Stories I want to write.
Bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting ninja-pirates (one at a time obviously).
Saving orphans from burning buildings.
Curing terminal diseases by staring into the eyes of the sick with a sincerity no microbe or virus can withstand.
Brush teeth,
bring about world peace,
pp,
bedtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are NOT Commisioner Gordon!