Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepinopickle

54 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been called diverse and considerate, creative and bright and other things not so kind. I try to get out to events of all sorts. I enjoy art: fine, funky and performance, art walks, museums, galleries and shows. I bike, day hike, scuba and skin dive, take photos, cook, and have great season tickets to Arizona Theatre Company. I have no children. I bought a house a few years ago while the prices were low and am fixing it up two or three projects at a time. I just added solar power. I have had breakfast in Paris. I am more philosophical than spiritual. I believe in the innate good nature of most humans, and that we are and should be responsible for our actions. I do not watch sports. Movies I love: classics, action, art house whatever. I enjoyed Saving Mr. Banks and last year's, Hysteria and The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. Live comedy I enjoy. I enjoy museums, restaurants, shopping and seeing all the sights wherever I go. I wear shorts and sport coats but not together. I have a few poems published. I used to enjoy fly fishing mostly for the beautiful mountain lakes and streams. I have never owned a car only trucks. I am a reasonably safe driver. It makes me smile when a woman puts her feet on the dash on a long drive. A woman interested in me should be active, aware, sensual and intelligent. About the feet on the dash, she should not be driving at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Not watching sports or Nascar. Trying to pick out paint colors. Does anyone here know what an Ecru is?
I’m really good at
Being amazed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Floppy ears and cold nose. No wait that was the dog. The last thing is male pattern baldness as I am usually taller than most, and they only see it from behind or when I am sitting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: non fiction, popular fiction, Sci-Fi Heinlein, Amy Tan too many others. Most movies but not slasher horror: Dangerous Liaisons, Taps, Pulp Fiction, some early Woody Allen. Fine arts, performance art, stand up comedy, theatre. Music: varied old to new alt 80's, blues to novelty songs very little country. All foods: gourmet, ethnic, sushi, American regional, fusion. I want to get back to wine. I used to attend regualr tastings. I need to revisit wine country wherever that may be.
The six things I could never do without
Books, good food, travel, hot water
On a typical Friday night I am
I like Roosevelt First Friday and the Science Museum Adults Night Out. Trying to catch a show or resting up for Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single and like to laugh have an open mind and a passport.