Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepinosanduiche

30 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big believer in radical honesty. The bad news is I will tell you if you have parsley in your teeth. The good news is I am a fairly nice person so most of the time my radical honesty is "my, you are looking fabulous today!"

Poly, currently living with my gorgeous partner. I'm going to get the list of "please no's" out of the way now -

Please no "poly until serious", "don't ask don't tell" or "poly means I can cheat on my significant other, yes?".

Please no hetero-sexism, trans phobia or queer phobia.

Please no people who think privilege and rape culture are just things that feminists made up because they hate men.

It's not all bad, I have some "yes pleases" too -

Like vegan, vegetarian and sugar free food? Yes please!

Like the outdoors and camping? Yes please!

Like festivals? Yes yes yes! Hooray festivals!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished setting up my own business which has kept me busy.

Going camping/to festivals/seeing friends when I can.

Have a life goal of setting up a commune of some sort that I am slowly inching my way towards.

Into meditation, out of practice at the moment but meditate at least a couple of times a week.

Trying super hard to be a kind person, because it makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say organising things, but only very specific things like my work or time management.

I asked my partner and the (family friendly skill that I was willing to post on ok cupid) was "being non judgemental" - apparently this is a skill, and I possess it. Hooray!

Gardening - I have my own aquaponics system and tiny little herb garden. To be fair, so far I have only actually harvested one chilli.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning smile and my ability to give a running commentary on everything I am thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Tipping the Velvet, The Maxx, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Run Lola Run, Rage in Placid Lake, Psycho Beach Party. The list is endless!

1984, The Dark Tower Series, Quiet, Freakanomics, The Black Swan.

Oh, food! I made banana and zucchini bread the other day. I declared it to be delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush, chicknuts, my food processor, my fluffy dressing gown, my wonderful sneakers from vegas... you know I can't actually think of a 6th thing. I think if I had all of those things in a bag and it was warm day, I would be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deep and meaningful things like the state of the world and feminist stuff, interspersed with nonsensical junk my mind thinks is really important, like every single Simpsons quote ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with partner/friends, at a party, maybe at a burlesque show?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a human being just like everybody else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person and you might be going to festivals or be in newtown and want to hang out.

You're poly/kinky/awesome.