Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well traveled. Financially Stable. Fit (former pro soccer player). Hard worker and ambitious. Americanized European (originally from Italy). Get your passport ready because we are going to travel. If I don't reply right away I may be going up/down some canyons with my motorcycle. :)

Random facts about me:
1. First job: pro soccer player in Italy
2. Second job: I was a fireman for a year
3. I ran the 2010 LA Marathon
4. Performed an autopsy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sr digital producer for an ad agency that partners with Google
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. staying calm in tough situations
2. soccer
3. making espresso
4. cooking
5. packing & traveling light
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my not-so-strong-anymore accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: "1984" by George Orwell
Favorite Bands: The Shins, Broken Bells, Radiohead, Daft Punk, Lorde, Chvrches, Big Data.
Favorite Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Killing, Breaking Bad, The IT Crowd, The Inbetweeners, Downton Abbey, Weeds, Californication, Mad Men, The Following, The Americans, Arrested Development, Entourage, SOA, The League.
Favorite Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family & Friends
2. Traveling
3. Working out
4. Espresso
5. Soccer
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I try to take a big trip every year.
Summer 2008: London
Summer 2009: Cabo, Mexico
Summer 2010: Sicily, Croatia and Bosnia
Xmas 2011: Australia (Sydney, Bermagui, Melbourne, Philip Island)
Xmas 2012: Amsterdam, Sicily
Jan 2013: Paris
Jan 2014: O'ahu, HI
Aug 2014: Belize
Aug 2015: Booked a trip to Iceland and Spain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't want to be on okcupid... and would like to meet somebody in a more organic way than a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My perfect match has respect and curiosity for other cultures and a passion for traveling. Sweet, personable, feminine, positive and LOYAL are must-haves for me. I enjoy being around a woman who can challenge me intellectually and inspires me to be a better person.