Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peppeocricc

36 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love epic experiences and red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to reach the absolute, i.e. next question please :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making stupid and disturbing noise; using semicolon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, ask people =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the great introspective novels of 900.
At the moment I am passionated with philosophy.
I am crazy for old classic movies (Orson Welles, Bergman, Fellini);
living directors I like: J&E Coen, Kaurismaki, Wong Kar-Wai, Clint Eastwood; I am always happy to go the cinema.
I love piano music, and generally classical and contemporary music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, friends, women, cinema, climbing, books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just arrived in Paris, there's no typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People taller than me bother me a lot, I'd like to be 250cm :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to share a bottle of wine