Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepper2412

29 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A good hearted man, fun and one of a kind. As with everyone you will ever meet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the end of my 20's. Working on getting thing in order with my different forms of art to share with everyone. Disc golfing as much as the weather will allow and over all just enjoying the ride each and everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, I enjoy the challenges that life has. Talking as well, and listening, Im good at being a good man toward the people in my life and keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask them. I am just like everyone else, one of a kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of art. Music movies photos storys just to many to name. Big movie person, i am a photographer as well as a bass player, i write short storys in hopes to make short films and other projects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My dog, Knowing what i know, Not being able to think, I guess food... I think this is a strange question so i answered it that way...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
different storys that i would like to create, and songs i would like to learn and different ways of taking pictures, different jokes to write, different characters to create. I am a photographer that is just getting of the ground with a online site and a few small shows where i am from. I would love nothing then to be able to spend the day with someone enjoy each other and doing what ever comes to mind or what needs to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When i do have friday off, i hang out with friends and play music watch movies and enjoy whatever is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything that you want to know. I don't have any problem with that at all. I would rather you know the things that you want to know, rather then hiding things that i don't think someone could handle, i wouldn't want that from someone else so i have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know more about me.