Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Keyword: analyst, easy going, warm heart, helpful, funny, SAS, R, smile, hiking, snowboarding, movies, TV dramas, cooking and baking.

About me:

I am a statistician who is busy with analyzing data. I enjoy what I am doing at work.

I am quite easy-going. My friends said I have so much energy and positivity :)

I like outdoor activities, such as running, hiking, snowboarding. Most of my spare time, I go out and hangout with friends and enjoy the beautiful life in Vancouver. Sometimes, when I feel that I want to be quite, I will stay at home to watch a movie or cook some home made food. I am a foodie. Besides going around the town to find tasty restaurants, I also enjoy cooking and baking at home. I can spend hours learning new receipts. I am good at making dumplings, buns, cheesecake, Lady M cake, Yu Xiang Rou Si :D

I also like traveling. I love road trips. The most amazing road trip that I have done is driving all the way down to San Diego. We spent two weeks and drove 5000km round trip. My next goal is to cross Canada one day!

I dream to be a photographer one day. I am not professional now, but I always take nice pictures and posted on my Wechat, Facebook to share with friends.

I have moved to Vancouver since 2009, I really love this city, especially the summer season. There are so much to do in the summer of Vancouver. My goal for this summer:

1) Black Tusk Hiking (done)
2) Mount Baker Hiking
3) Camping (I never did camping before)
4) Yellow Stone Road Trip

I am a Chinese girl. I can speak Mandarin, English and some Cantonese. I hope I can meet someone who has common interests with me and also enjoys his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning data science
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, cooking, thinking, dreaming :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cream brûlée; cheesecake; Korean BBQ; Japanese ramen; rice cake; spicy food; hotpot (little sheep); all kinds of fruits; all kinds of desert; dumplings;

Wall E; UP; wreck-it Ralph;despicable me; frozen; Lego; (yes! I really like cartoons)
lord of the rings;
and so on.....(I like watching movies and TV dramas);

XianJian 1 and 4, and some mobile games and video games. I have a Xbox at home. When I am free, I like playing games, but won't spend too much time on it.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what should I eat today.....?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relax at home and make hiking plan for weekends. Friday night is the best moment in one week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My speaking English is not very good. I hope you can teach me more :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and easygoing;
And You are a warm hearted man;
And You are not a smoker;
And You are looking for a girlfriend who is funny, independent, have common interests with you and can cook yummy food;

OR if you are from Weihai :)