Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepperfairy

28 F Järvenpää, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like putting things on definite boxes or categories, so despite the fact I marked down looking for dating, I am actually in no rush for dating or relationships or something else well defined thing. That being said, I don't mind getting to know new people and perhaps going out for coffee, good food or maybe to a ride on the pub tram. I like taking things slow, taking time in getting to know people and be friends.

I am sort of an introvert and I wish I was more spontaneous. I've reached the point in my life where I have come to the conclusion that I am pretty awesome. I've also managed to set my goals and values and over all what I want in order. I can honestly say I am happy about my life right now.

Would be nice to have someone to tell about my day though. Share things, maybe try new things out. I love a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finding out what my new dreams are.
I’m really good at
Keeping busy crafting and knitting. Getting angry at a video game. When I set my mind on something, I can't let it go until it is done.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes is what they keep telling me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favourites are Ready Player One by Ernest Cline and Metro 2033 by Dmitry Glukhovsky. While I was reading the latter I was wondering why in the hell am I reading it since I am easily spooked and do not like dark, closed spaces. I've also been reading the Harry Potter series this past year and I am really enjoying it. I should get back on SOIAF as well, 4 books down already! I guess those should give you a little hint what kind of books I like to read.

My favourite movies. Oh my gosh. I've got so many, because I am rather easily entertained like that. I don't like horror movies though. Those give me nightmares.

Music... Oh wow, my taste is pretty wall to wall. If it sounds nice, I like it. Again, I am pretty easy when it comes to that. Almost everything goes! My radio station is YleX.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, cat, glasses, internet connection, recharging time, friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance a lot when I am home alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like the planets have aligned or fancy a chat! And if you have something better to say than just "hi" cause, well hi to yourself!