Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepperonii

30 Ann Arbor, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm engaged to be married, and essentially already there. These tests amuse me and I like being categorized, so that explains why I'm here. I'm going to go for graduate study in math somewhere in the US or (hopefully) UK, and teach forever, because that's what I like. I have a minor in Environmental Geology, which covers me being slightly politically motivated and more sciency than most.

I am big on games, which is why I wrote the What Game Are You test, although it's not a very good test. I tolerate skill games, strategy games, and random games, with my favorite skill games being Taboo and Pictionary as well as possibly Isketch, my favorite strategy games being Diplomacy, Victoria, and some Real-Time Strategy games as well. As for randomness, well it's got to be Euchre and Cribbage. My other favorites would be Soccer, Tennis, and Mario Party. I own lots of Nintendo systems, and I have that brand loyalty without feeling bad about it.

I am conscientious, carefree, and conciliatory
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior at the University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, majoring in pure math. I have a few jobs, including teaching a one-credit freshman class and some computer programming work for the family business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, academics, standardized tests, intuitive thinking, organizing people, dealing with service workers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Slaughterhouse Five, Cat's Cradle (b) High Fidelity, Secretary, Powerpuff Girls Movie, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Stargate, Princess Bride, Hook, Shawshank (c) Country, then generic rock stuff. (d) Chocolate chip cookies, pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kiwi, the internets, friends/family, the National Science Foundation, BBC World Service, future plans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
teaching, kiwi, diplomacy, public policy, scotland
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either trying to get people together to do something, or giving up and catching up on chores, or never even trying and being worthless on my own
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I don't easily disclose my inner workings! hah! way to avoid the question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i already know you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!