Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepperrock

66 M Rawdon, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That's me Steve the aging adolescent... so what do ya think I'm sexy? Eh? hee haw You should dance with me.

My mediums advice: There is someone out there who will challenge my intuition and get close enough to really understand me!

Comment traduire tout ca ok je suis musician guitariste chanteur je travail dans un bar comme musicien. Je fais des pages web et j'ecrit des texte en anglais. J'aime mes chiens et on marche beaucoup dans les bois avoisinante. Je compose la music et les bande sonores dans mon studio à Rawdon dans nord.

I am musical, witty, and patient .. I'm a musician, and times are sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm available, but I must say the band has been taking more than a few nites a month so I've been holding back on a few new friends. That's my lifestyle and I enjoy it .. I like to film different shows and events .. then there's the editing and more time plus I got a house and dogs and a garden to take care of ... chu comme occupé p-e un peu trop pour certains ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing the blues well not in the literal but you know .. I 'm at ease in the spotlight ..

chaque personne est different moi j'aime embrasser mmm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my aura... I live in the country and patrol in the green spaces with my big dog. I go to the store like everyone else early afternoon. The month of November, usually drab and dreary has been super mild and I've been out in the woods lately and you can see the forest through the trees.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much paperback now preferring to scan the internet for news and views. Tom Sawyer, Dances with Wolves, Lowdown - Boz Scaggs, chinese food. I like to cook so I don't go out to restaurants much but when I do it's gotta be a buffet. But I can make up Chinese at home and I even have some facebook pix showing some meals I made for myself. I watch a few new movies on DVD with a girlfriend but I don't go much to the MOVIES but I do like the drive-in
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar
my big dog
my computer
my van
my walks
my good humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what color to paint my nails.. WTF I got my thoughts too but they won't play here!

I think love is a many splendid thing, I also realize that to keep it I need a lot of ordinary things like a strong sense of self, self love, self respect, some level of maturity, patience and compromise. Love is not war for me, it is a partnership between two people and the responsibility to keep it alive and fresh should be equal and shared.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out working with the band we play 5 or 6 nites a month... Music and performing are my main interests, like if I get invited a jam or paying gig I'll be there.
I don't hang out in bars unless I'm being paid. But I will supprt a policy of open mics and jams, and I'm a big fan of KARAOKE.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
allo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for trouble...