Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pepsportal

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm half american half spanish. I grew up in Madrid but went to university in california and moved to san francisco a couple months ago. So far I'm really enjoying it here, SF is a fine city.

Half of what i do in my free time revolves around art. i love consuming and appreciating it in all of its different guises: literature, music, painting, film, drama, etc etc. It is a great collective expression of the human condition and it is one of the most beautiful and meaningful things we leave behind, be it for future generations or for some random alien species that might land on earth tens of thousands of years after we are gone (i'm talking AI style haha).
That said, i like to express myself artistically too, cus even if isn't brilliant or groundbreaking, i am my own audience and its valuable to me (some people call this artistic masturbation but i like to think of it more like artistic journaling)

The other half of what i do in my free time revolves around the people that I care about. I grew up in a big family so I like to have other human beings around me

I also really like to travel, especially for prolonged periods of time because you really get a feel for another country. Now that i am working in the us though, i have way less vacation, so unfortunately im not going to travel as i would like in the near future! Someday though...

Anyways... that, for now, is my summary of myself. If you have any questions or comments, message me haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in San Francisco and working as a research analyst at a public contractor in Burlingame that does health care relared quantitative research for the federal government. It isn't a permanent gig, just paying off my student loans and saving money to go back to school in a couple years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Appreciating good humor. Believe me, if you crack a joke and no one hears it but I am within earshot I won't let it go to waste.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot (especially through audiobooks, because you can read them anywhere, even while going to sleep). Right now I am really into science fiction, but i also really like american post-modern literature. Some books ive really liked are: White Noise, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrel, Therese Raquin, Catch-22, The Sirens of Titan, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, This Other Eden, Mist, Oryx and Crake, The Sisters Brothers, We and many more.

Movies: don't feel like being exhaustive here, but some movies that have made an impression on me are I Heart Huckabees, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, The Sea Inside, etc

Music (same disclaimer as before): Deerhunter, Menomena, Pink Floyd, Beatles (always, always the beatles), The Shins (and also Broken Bells), Massive Attack, Cocteau Twins, The Fruitbats, Fleet Foxes, Andrew Bird, Patrick Whatson, Parov Stelar, Laura Marling, Cat Power, etc

Shows: Don't really watch much TV, except anime from time to time, but I liked Madmen, Big Bang Theory, and Breaking Bad. As for anime, I love Avatar, Mushishi, Deadman Wonderland

Food: Japanese food, Mexican food, Spanish food, French food, anything really, if it is good food then I like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lip balm, designer jeans, channel No. 5, my hair stylist,
my handbag ... orange mocha frapuccinos!!!!!

Just kidding, this question is stupid. If i had to say one thing...
my mojo maybe? haha jk again...

if i really had to say one thing, it'd be my family, i mean it this time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, the mind wanders a lot so its really hard to say. Current affairs take up a lot of my time tho, there is a lot going on in the world right now, and it can be a bit scary. One thing I find particularly hard not to dwell on is climate change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out in the great city of San Francisco, unless I have had a really exhausting week, in which case I am probably watching a movie at home or on OK Cupid looking for a date cus im THAT lame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the the princess diaries when i was a teenager (the meg cabot book that the movie is based off of). Haha, even more private... I enjoyed it! Its full of juicy high school gossip, gossip is entertaining man, it really is...
I guess that reveals another private thing about me, I love gossip, (who doesn't really?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like good conversation, especially if you like arguing