Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pequenakid

28 F Cottage Grove, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(PSA: This browser script makes the OKC header data
queer/GQ/poly-friendly.)

I identify as GenderqueerPansexual and Polyamorous. If you're not ok with any of the above, we likely won't make it past friendship
-----------------------------------------------------------------

I am a feminist who wants to see equality between the genders. I am not often attracted to heterosexual people, though it does happen from time to time. I am body positive and learning to love my body the way it is, though I would like to change my body, not to look better, but to feel better physically and be able to do more of the things I am interested in. I am also sex positive I believe that prostitution should be legal, that slut isn't an insult, but rather an identity, and that women and men are welcome and encouraged to have as much sex as they would like, as long as they are doing so safely and with consent.

This is a profile for both myself and my partner. He is a bisexual androgynous male with long blond hair, and beautiful blue eyes. We are currently looking for someone to add to our relationship, someone we can click with and share both physical and emotional affection with. If you are that person, feel free to hit us up. Feel free to ask questions, and we're nearly always open to meeting new people, even if said people end up only interested in friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am married to the love of my life and we are in a polyamorous relationship. For us, this means that my spouse and I are willing to accept people into our relationship. We are both pansexual don't know what that means? Ask!

We are both students, parents, and I am a business owner (I'm a photographer, if you couldn't tell from the photo).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving others, being optimistic, photography, silliness, things, being vague.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, hair (it's usually some form of bright crayola color...), or pup.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
The Orphan's Tales: In the Night Garden by Catherynne M. Valente
The Orphan's Tales: In the Cities of Coin and Spice by Catherynne M. Valente
Palimpsest by Catherynne M. Valente
The Fifth Sacred Thing by Starhawk

Movies

Shows

Music

Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life
Love
Happiness
Spirituality
Family
Gaia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality and love, in many different forms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my honey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been raped many times, but with the right person, consensual non-consent is still a massive turn on.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me as a friend, lover, date, or sexual partner, and are willing to not only be joined in all these by my partner, but to show the same affection to him as you would to me.