Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perart

59 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Art and theatre are very important parts of my life. I spent many years as a performer, in original as well as improv works. I enjoy going to see movies, those that are entertaining as well as those that make me think. I love going out to ethnic restaurants. As you can see from the photo, I have a dog (Shih Tzu, Poodle) and a cat (Siamese) People I know describe me as someone who is creative and intelligent with a good sense of humor. I'm seeing a life-long partner, a soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For many years, I was a professor at a college in Chicago where I taught film and performance studies. Currently, I tutor English as a Second Language to students from all over the world. I also tutor 3rd and 4th graders in reading and math. I'm also an advocate for foster kids in the court room, where I make recommendations as to their futures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very perceptive about people's natures. I'm very good at teaching, swimming, storytelling and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky sense of humor, and my artistic nature which is often manifest in the way I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the French film The Intouchables; I also love the Jacques Demy Musical French film: The Young Girls from Rouchefort. One of my other favorite 40s Noir films is Sunset Boulevard. Recently, I saw a musical performance called the Pink Floyd Experience accompanied by awesome visuals I saw August Wilson's wonderful play Jitney. I enjoy reading anything written by Samuel Beckett. My favorite musical groups are the Talking Heads, Patty Smith and I enjoy Of Mice and Men. I love all types of ethnic dining including Thai, Japanese, Indian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
My dog
coffee
my friends
summer
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, and whether there's an afterlife, or reincarnation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my Zumba class, and eating dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather wait to share this with a potential long term relationship partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in dating and looking for a long term relationship with the right person.