Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Biglerville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:55pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Quaid. I was born in Carlisle in 1993. I lived in Biglerville my entire life. I graduated from Biglerville High School in 2011.

I love music. Music is my passion. I am a percussionist and I also learned how to play the Baritone and the Piano. I was in my high school's Marching Band, Indoor Drum Line, Adams County band, and Lions band. I marched in The Raiders Drum and Bugle Corps in 2012 and 2013. I marched with the Reading Buccaneers in 2014 and 2015.

I also love to draw, paint, play music, exercise, enjoy the outdoors, and play video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to York College of PA and majoring in General Music Education.
I also work at Dairy Queen in Gettysburg.
I'm also an instructor at the Biglerville High School Marching Band and Indoor Drum Line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Music, Drawing, and Painting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Twilight Saga, Water for Elephants, Any Titanic Movie, Harry Potter Movies, Star Wars, Avatar, Fiddler on the Roof, Black Swan, Ted, The Hunger Games, Frozen, and many more.

Books: Twilight Saga, The Hunger Games Books, Books by Ellen Hopkins, Water for Elephants, Inheritance Saga, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Host, Speak, Seriously...Just Kidding, and The Glass Castle.

Food: Chicken, Different kinds of Pasta Dishes, Hot Dogs, Pizza, Shrimp/Fish, and much more.

Shows: Friends, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Spongebob, Glee, Ghost Whisperer, Family Guy, South Park, The Nanny, Chowder, Ellen (1994), Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, Iron Chef, The Ellen DeGeneres Show (2003), Flashpoint, Switched at Birth, Secret Life of the American Teenager, 3rd Rock from the Sun, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, and many more

Music: Classical, Pop, Rock
P!nk, Lady Gaga, Dragonforce, Blink 182, Katy Perry, Green Day, Adele, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Pets
3. Books
4. The Love of My Life (Whoever that will be)
5. Food
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing, hanging with friends, or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me and can hold a conversation.