Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peregrin1980

34 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person to try everything and see if I like it. I love to take up new hobbies, new ideas, even look at new careers. Not everything works, but I enjoy the experiences and find the rewards exceed the risks, even when I find myself angry or frustrated at defeat.

I'm playful and casual, trying to enjoy life now and not put it off. I aggressively seek knowledge, utterly fascinated by pretty much everything that the universe and human existence have produced. I love learning languages, but rarely get enough practice to speak and listen well. I love gaming--video games, board games, card games--especially games that get people interacting. I love thinking deeply but usually keep my thoughts to myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it, or trying to =)

Right now in particular I'm trying to figure out how to fit all the things I want to do in life into the small parcel of time I've been given.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things to distract me. Really, really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully that I'm friendly and approachable, because I'm often pretty shy. Until you get to know me, really. Then watch out...

Physically, I think people notice my eyes first. Or when it's long, my hair. Or my white soul patch, when I don't shave it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of fantasy and some sci-fi and classics. Favorites include Dune, Wheel of Time, A Song of Ice and Fire, Foundation, and Codex Alera. Also read some manga, especially yaoi. Death Note is probably my favorite manga. I also read nonfiction on pretty much any topic.

Movies: My tastes are very broad. Favorites include Star Wars, Casablanca, Lord of the Rings, Crouching Tiger, and Airplane. Only movies I generally avoid are scary movies, not because I don't like the genre, but because so many of them seem stupid nowadays.

Music: I don't listen to a lot of music but I do like to hear new things. Classic rock and oldies are always nice, as well as some alternative. I also love movie soundtracks.

Food: I love to eat, and I love most types of food. Indian, Thai, Japanese, and Mexican are my favorites. I have fun cooking them as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
A computer
Books
Games
Love
The Internet
(Kind of a dull list overall. Nothing like "My Rubik's cube" or "My autographed bust of Pamela Anderson." But why complicate things?)

Assuming basic physiological needs are met. Where's the uniqueness in those?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. I do like to think. And I pace around while I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often at home relaxing. Sometimes hanging out with friends. I prefer scenes that allow more conversation and fun. Activities and games are also great.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we could have fun together! I think everything starts with companionship.