Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peresozo

34 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*been almost a year living in Victoria, looking to meet & hangout with new interesting people.

Don't know too many people in Victoria yet, and I'd like to grab coffee, movie, raid book stores, see live shows and expand my social circle beyond co-workers and friend-in-laws.

Like every other boy on this site, I play guitar, and I have traveled to other countries. whooptydoo.

I like learning, writing, making fun of people, caffeine, poking the bear, getting reactions out of people, wandering the city, discovering new places, riding the city bus just for something to do, cafes, art galleries, complaining, people watching.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really have no idea, and that`s why it`s so exciting.

Taking an art course at Camosun since the fall, considering other options.

I just published my first book, last February,
working on my 2nd due out soonish. Radical.

Living a minimalist lifestyle, seeking a new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking,
bugging people,
goofing around,
sweet revenge,
making coffee come out your nose,
making it look like I am busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
de donde eres?!?!
you're short.
you need to shave.

all of which I`ve grown to be comfortable with, and own it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Canadian avant garde poetry, Oliver Sacks, Stephen Pinker, George Orwell, Hermann Hesse, Alain de Botton, Roger-Pol Droit

Jingle Cats, Earth, Mogwai, Tim Hecker, Mono, set fire to flames, godspeedyoublackemporer, dalek, Harry Belafonte, Leo Brouwer, Reggie Watts, Wesley Willis

Documentaries, Gus Van Sant, Harmonie Korine, Marvel Films, Star Wars

TV: (netflicks?) Banshee, Breaking Bad, Lillyhammer, Ted Talks, Infomercials for Slap Chop at 3am. Wok with Yann, Speed Racer, The Mighty Hercules

Gluten free, rice,pho, thai, jamaican, peruvian!
Favourite place so far in Victoria - Pink Bicycle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
naps
some alone time
passport
a clean pair of ginch

I`ll save the 6th for later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to not spend so much time thinking.

wtf is "vegan cheese" ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I like to spend Friday nights in:

http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/2/40oz_laugh_in_tub.gif

sometimes I`m hunched over a bowl of pho, or staring out the window of a cafe, spacing out or with my face in a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use girly soap.

anything else dries the hell out of my skin.

...wanna fight about it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ride the bus with me

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2NufNbEKJM

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!