Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perfect_medium

32 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Calvin aka perfect medium. Yeah i know the name seems really vein, but that's how most of my friends describe my personality. I'm can be really sweet, kind, and loving, but at the same time very evil, cynical, and sarcastic, but only when situation calls for it. I'm 28 years old and i work with/on computers, and i just attained my associates degree in Computer Network Systems. I have two handsome boys and a beautiful daughter whom are the world to me and are the center of my entire being. I'm looking for someone who can complete me, someone who can challenge, and make me better. I a very open minded person and I'll try almost anything once. I'm a pretty easy going person and i just really enjoy having a good time. I'm not one much for going out but i will if need be. I'd rather just have a few friends over for drink, TV/movies/games, or whatever we're in the mood for that day. I'm really not really looking for anything major right, i would like to find a "game girl" type, i've gotten to know one or two but we were so far away from each other that not would ever come of it. i would love to find someone like that who is closer and see how things can develop from there....... I'm really not a 1000 words kinda guy, I'm short and to the point but for some reason the site wants/needs me to give a 1000 words of whatever to complete my profile. there is not much more to say than what has already been stated, if you would like to know anything else I'm will be more than happy to answer any questions you want to ask, just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, trying to finish school, and being a dad.
I’m really good at
I try to be really good at whatever i do so i it depends on the task at hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Kind of a Stephen King fan
(B) Horror(not that garbage they make today), Suspense, and Comedy
(C) Rock/alternative mostly but i listen to pretty much everything.
(D) Italian is my favorite to cook.
The six things I could never do without
SEX
Video Games
My kids
My Mom
Computers
My best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i really don't have anything private i share all
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
are an open minded person that enjoys to laugh, have fun, be silly and just really enjoy life, but can also have a conversation about real life and be serious when the situations arise.