Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perfectangeljco

48 F Elgin, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
~I'm pretty well your down to earth, mellow type person. I'm not materialistic in my eyes, I know tomorrow is promised to any one, and the things I have are blessings from God. I am told I am a good friend to have. I pick friends wisely and am a friend willing to do anything to help someone out(Within' the limits of the law!). I am sincere, compassionate, loving, kind, and honest. I work with kids and love my job most days. I work as a Corrections Officer. I am hard working and hold a high work ethic. I have three dogs(a German Shepard Mix- Malachi, a Chihuahua Mix-Bailey, and a Chinese Crested mix- Bindi) and two cats (Neko and Plumb). I love animals. I can be a fun person but also know when to be serious. I have a quick wit about me and am occasionally caught sticking in my two cents worth. I am more of the homebody type, enjoy watching movies or tv sitting on the couch cuddling with my man. I do like to go out on occasion for a nice meal and maybe a couple drinks, but I am not really into the club scene much. I hold in high regard my friends and family...for without them and their influences I would be no one......~

I am Honest, Cuddly, and Sincere

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, swimming, camping, gardening, motorcycles, geocaching, flea markets, thrift stores, movies, and animals to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking one day at a time. Enjoying my new hobby of geocaching, which gets me out of the house and gets me lots of exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, Being a friend, Cuddling, Doing things for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and Magazines: Bible, Books telling of peoples real life and hard times, Womans Day magazine, Readers Digest

Movies: I like a wide variety of movies, but some of my favorites are Scary movies or Horror/Thriller types. I like comedies, dramas, and have learned to even enjoy more action type movies.

Music: Pop/Top 40, Christian, Gospel, R&B, some Hip Hop, Classic Rock, some Country - It all depends on my mood.

Food: Mexican, Lasagna, Salads, Sushi and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Computer, and Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right person for me to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home on the computer or watching a movie with candles burning, alone :-(, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find these things out.... :-x
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~ You would like to get to know more about me, or chat a little bit.

~ If you think there is more to life than partying or being drunk or high all the time.

~ If you are an understanding person.

~ If you just want to say "Hi" and see where things go.

~ If you live within' 50 miles of me.