Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perfectmatch73

41 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good day,

I like that this is potentially the first communication of what could be the start of something special.

I consider myself to be a fun-loving, energetic and trustworthy individual who likes to spend time with energetic, fun, risk takers. I enjoy the company of people who like to get out with friends and family and aren't afraid to try something new.

I'm smart. Not Big Bang Theory smart, but smart. Ultimately, I want someone in my life that likes to live, rather than sit on the sidelines.

Although I commit a lot of time to building my business, some of my favourite memories are made when spending time with family and friends. The one thing missing from my life is sharing these things with a companion. I look forward to building a life and potentially a family with someone who has a sense of self and a sense of confidence.

If you are someone looking for a person that can adjust to most situations, be a partner while playing or watching sports and travelling, we should get in touch.

Looking forward to meeting you,

Karen
What I’m doing with my life
Growing every day and enjoying what life has to offer. And let's not forget having a blast with friends and family hoping to add that special guy to the mix!
I’m really good at
Being the coolest Aunt ever!
Learning to do something well after been shown once! Well...most of the time.
Not holding on to things...forgiveness is a wonderful thing. :)
Eating really fast...can you remind me to slow down?
Laughing
supporting my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked my friend and he said.., Your smile and eyes... I apparently speak with my eyes often if that makes any sense. You can make your own observations when we meet...fair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not the typical girl...love action movies, and the more car races, great fights and stunts the better! I'll go for a good chick flick as well though...bit of a romantic.

Shows...The Good Wife, The Blacklist, and after Christmas watch all 6 seasons of Breaking Bad. Talk about a marathon!

Books...I pick up whatever grabs my attention. Right now reading some educational books to assist with my business... . Truthfully don't read enough. Down time is important though. :)
The six things I could never do without
My nephews
Laughter
Passport/Traveling Partner
spooning
Camping Gear
Runners
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will actually meet you on here or while tapping my foot to a live band, or perhaps in the spice isle at the grocery store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I feel like...or whatever "we" feel like!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Invest a little time and you'll know. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel the man I am looking for is you!