Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

performer25

21 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure how to get into this, but I'm willing to try. I'm a pretty open person trying to navigate this crazy thing called life. I try to keep to my goal of staying around positive and stimulating people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my junior year as a student studying musical theatre. In my spare time I like to be frantic about what's the next thing I could be doing. Also trying to find time to practice everything my teachers give me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing at random moments in time. Dancing, making others feel pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the way I dress seems to be something people notice because I dress up a little, vests, scarfs, nice shirts, fitted pants. just like a Musical Theatre Major, haha.
Also I get my hair and my eyes. I've also been told that I'm quite funny when people meet me around my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge fan of animation and musicals(hey it's my major).
Nothing is more fun than going to the movies with some great friends and having a laugh at random scenes.
Books: I love anything that has a great lead character and is also quite romantic.
Music: I'm the wierdo who loves it all.

I love food, but people say I'm very picky. Hell I say I'm picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter/Humour
Performing/Great Entertainment
Manners/Gentlemen
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future and what I could be doing with my time.
Also that there is always something I can google.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Indoors or hanging out with some great friends. Most likely both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ready to go there!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who found anything I wrote to be something you can connect with. or if you want to chat in general. I'm open to it all.

Also I hate when someone says that they are not attracted or don't date people of a specific race, as if they have met every person on the planet. Its racist and annoying.